Cadets On Duty (C.O.D.)

Cadets On Duty aka C.O.D. are former or current cadets who have enlisted into our beloved Marine Corps or other branches of the U.S. military.

Class                 Name                Boot Camp

2004                Hleeda Her           Parris Island

2004                Warren Holden     San Diego

2004                Tou M. Yang         San Diego

2004                Yeeling Vang         San Diego

2004                Xiong Lor             San Diego

2004                Boa Lee                Parris Island

2005                Steven Follmer     San Diego

2005               Ashley Dunleavy   Parris Island

2006               Hannah Holden    Parris Island

2006               Kyle Lofts             San Diego

2006               See So Samon       San Diego 

2007               See So Yang          San Diego

2007               Erik Granlund      San Diego

2007               Tuta Xiong            San Diego

2007               Emily Le                Parris Island

2008               Tou Thor                San Diego

2008              Yesh Xiong              San Diego

2008              Forest Holden         San Diego

2008              Joseph Allen            San Diego

2008              Tyzeel Williams        San Diego

2009              Ryan Dunleavy         San Diego

2009              Anders Hellem          San Diego

2010              Connor O'Leary       San Diego

2010              Chai Yang                 San Diego

2010           Justin Scherkenbach    San Diego

2011              Robert Maniak          San Diego

2011                Blong Lor                San Diego

2011                Nhia Xiong              San Diego

2011               Luke Marshall          San Diego

2011               Panhia Vang             Parris Island

2012               Ching Fang              San Diego

2012        Andrew Prestegaard        San Diego

2012       Dana Perkins-Goodrie     Parris Island

2012              Sheng Xiong             Parris Island 

2012              Brenda Vang            Parris Island

2012              Mai Kou Vang          Parris Island

2013              Justin Stiles              San Diego

2014              Ger Lor                     San Diego

2015      Eiddon Perkins-Goodrie  San Diego     

2015 Erick Meraz Cruz San Diego

2015 Calvin Xiong San Diego

2015 Kong Thao San Diego

2015 Stacy Yang San Diego

2015 Jordan Sweats        San Diego

2015             Jeremy Meyer           San Diego

2015                Blong Lor               San Diego

2016 Ivan McGee San Diego            

2016            Hayley Frederick       Parris Island